Toggle Menu


Executive Committee

  • President – Julie Thomas
  • Executive Vice President – Jennie Rothner
  • Vice President, Finance – David Polster
  • Vice President, Strategic Planning Chair – Tammy Sugar
  • Vice President, Development – Max Wasserman
  • Vice President, Recruitment – Yocheved Bechhofer
  • Secretary – Jacob Kupietzky          
  • Immediate Past President – Dr. Avy Dachman (Ex-Officio)


Board Members

  • Allan Gordon Burstyn
  • Gina Fridberg
  • Miriam Friedman
  • Jacques Gliksberg
  • Natasha Goldberg
  • Dr. Gary Hoberman
  • Orah Katz
  • Chaim Lubin
  • Stuart Muller
  • Ariel Redlich
  • Melissa Perlman
  • Miki Jona Schreiber
  • Adina Zoltan Shyovitz

Additional Representatives

  • Dr. David Dobkin (Ex-Officio)
  • Dr. Amy Kaissar (Ex-Officio)
  • Paul Quintas (ATT Representative)
  • Leslie Wortman (Academy Associates)

Honorary Life Members

  • Joseph Ament
  • George Hanus (Chairman Emeritus)
  • Rabbi Oscar Z. Fasman z”l
  • Ida Rosen z”l
  • Paul Rosenberg z”l

“We have watched three children grow spiritually, academically and socially during their time at ICJA. We are confident that our youngest child will as well!”

— Debbie Jacoby, Past Board Member & ICJA Parent

“The outstanding faculty, dean and support staff is dedicated, passionate about teaching and have been outstanding role models for my children.”

— David Dobkin, Past Board President & ICJA Parent

Looking for more information?

Sign up for our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.